Celebrities/ Characters that have appeared in my dreams

I have the strangest dreams and for the most part I don’t talk about them in fear that people will decode the dreams, and thus discover how much of a whackjob I am.

These are some celebrities that have appeared in my dreams:
Rebecca Black- drove me to a theme park to hang out together
Justin Bieber- was a mate of my brothers
Whitney Cummings- was going to set me up with a man

These are some characters that have appeared in my dreams:
Rachel Berry- and I were having a deep and meaningful conversation about her tangled love life
Ross Gellar- and I were having some quality one-on-one banter as we were washing dishes

Weird, huh?

2 thoughts on “Celebrities/ Characters that have appeared in my dreams

Leave a Reply

